Scheduled maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Workable
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jan 15, 2020 - 23:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jan 15, 2020 - 22:30 PST
Update
Career pages and applications during that time will be working normally.
Posted Jan 15, 2020 - 04:35 PST
Scheduled
This Thursday we will be performing maintenance of our infrastructure. The operation will take approximately 30 minutes and we will post all updates here. During this time, Workable won't be accessible.

The expected start time of this maintenance is:
San Francisco: Wednesday, 15 January 2020, 23:00 PST
Boston: Thursday, 16 January 2020, 02:00 EST
London: Thursday, 16 January 2020, 07:00 GMT
Athens: Thursday, 16 January 2020, 09:00 EET
Sydney: Thursday, 16 January 2020, 18:00 AEDT
Posted Jan 13, 2020 - 07:41 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Applicant tracking, Career pages & Αpplication forms, Resume parsing, Email sending, Sourcing with People Search, and Login & signup.