Workable
All Systems Operational
Applicant tracking   Operational
Career pages & Αpplication forms   Operational
Resume parsing   Operational
Email sending   Operational
Sourcing with People Search   Operational
Infrastructure Operational
Heroku   Operational
mailgun Outbound Delivery   Operational
mailgun Inbound email processing   Operational
HelloSign / HelloFax HelloSign API   Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance
Application upgrade Jan 21, 00:00-01:00 PST
We will be performing a database upgrade this Sunday. We won't be gone long, the downtime should take less than an hour. Thank you for your patience!



Maintenance will start on Sunday January 21 at 00:00am PST. In other time zones:  


Sunday, 21 January 2018, 03:00 New York, EST 
Sunday, 21 January 2018, London 08:00 GMT 
Sunday, 21 January 2018, Athens 10:00 EET 
Sunday, 21 January 2018, 19:00 Sydney AEDT
Posted on Jan 18, 04:48 PST
Past Incidents
Jan 19, 2018

No incidents reported today.

Jan 18, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jan 17, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jan 16, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jan 15, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jan 14, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jan 13, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jan 12, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jan 11, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jan 10, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jan 9, 2018
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jan 9, 23:31 PST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jan 9, 23:00 PST
Scheduled - We will be performing an upgrade to our sourcing infrastructure and releasing new configurations on Wednesday 9 am EET. This will result in a 30 minute downtime for resume parsing and for People Search tool. This should take about 30 minutes, thank you for your patience!

Tuesday, 09 January 2018, 23:00 San Francisco, PST
Wednesday, 10 January 2018, 02:00 New York, EDT
Wednesday, 10 January 2018, London 07:00 GMT
Wednesday, 10 January 2018, Athens 9:00 EET
Wednesday, 10 January 2018, 18:00 Sydney AEDT
Jan 9, 05:04 PST
Jan 8, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jan 7, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jan 6, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jan 5, 2018

No incidents reported.