Scheduled maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Workable
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience.
Posted 7 months ago. Apr 01, 2018 - 03:05 PDT
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted 7 months ago. Apr 01, 2018 - 01:19 PDT
Update
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 7 months ago. Apr 01, 2018 - 00:03 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 7 months ago. Apr 01, 2018 - 00:00 PDT
Scheduled
This weekend we will be releasing a fix that will improve the inbox performance.

The operation will take approximately 2 hours. During this time, account access, career pages, application forms and our API will not be available.
The expected start time of this maintenance is:

San Francisco: Sunday, 1 April, 00:00 PDT
New York: Sunday, 1 April 1, 03:00 EDT
London: Sunday, 1 April, 08:00 BST
Athens: Sunday, 1 April, 10:00 EET
Sydney: Sunday, 1 April, 17:00 AEST
Posted 7 months ago. Mar 28, 2018 - 06:03 PDT