Database maintenance and upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Workable
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 19, 2020 - 00:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 18, 2020 - 23:01 PDT
Scheduled
Next Sunday we will be performing a database upgrade. The operation will take approximately 1 hour and we expect a full downtime.

The expected start time of this maintenance is:

San Francisco: Saturday, 18 July 2020, 23:00 PDT
Boston: Sunday, 19 July 2020, 02:00 EDT
London: Sunday, 19 July 2020, 07:00 BST
Athens: Sunday, 19 July 2020, 09:00 EEST
Sydney: Sunday, 19 July 2020, 16:00 AEST
Posted Jul 17, 2020 - 03:28 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Applicant tracking, Career pages & Αpplication forms, Resume parsing, Email sending, Sourcing with People Search, Login & signup, Referrals, and Workable Video Interviews.