Scheduled maintenance [sourcing infrastructure]
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Workable
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Sep 18, 2019 - 23:10 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Sep 18, 2019 - 23:00 PDT
Scheduled
This Thursday we will be performing an upgrade of our sourcing infrastructure. The operation will take approximately 10 minutes and we will post all updates here. During this time, resume parsing, referrals and sourcing with People Search will not be accessible.

The expected start time of this maintenance is:

San Francisco: Wednesday, 18 September 2019, 23:00 PDT
Boston: Thursday, 19 September 2019, 02:00 EDT
London: Thursday, 19 September 2019, 07:00 BST
Athens: Thursday, 19 September 2019, 09:00 EEST
Sydney: Thursday, 19 September 2019, 16:00 AEST
Posted Sep 18, 2019 - 05:07 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Resume parsing and Sourcing with People Search.