Scheduled maintenance [sourcing infrastructure]
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Workable
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Mar 22, 2020 - 01:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Mar 22, 2020 - 00:00 PDT
Update
We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Posted Mar 18, 2020 - 10:05 PDT
Update
We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Posted Mar 18, 2020 - 10:04 PDT
Scheduled
This Sunday we will be performing a maintenance of our sourcing infrastructure. The operation will take approximately 60 minutes and we will post all updates here. During this time, referrals and sourcing with People Search will not be accessible.


The expected start time of this maintenance is:
San Francisco: Sunday, 22 March 2020, 00:00 PDT
Boston: Sunday, 22 March 2020, 03:00 EDT
London: Sunday, 22 March 2020, 07:00 GMT
Athens: Sunday, 22 March 2020, 09:00 EET
Sydney: Sunday, 22 March 2020, 18:00 AEDT
Posted Mar 18, 2020 - 10:02 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Resume parsing and Referrals.