Scheduled maintenance [sourcing infrastructure]
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Workable
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Dec 11, 2019 - 23:30 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Dec 11, 2019 - 23:00 PST
Scheduled
This Thursday we will be performing an upgrade of our sourcing infrastructure. The operation will take approximately 30 minutes and we will post all updates here. During this time, referrals and sourcing with People Search will not be accessible, while resume parsing might be working with delays.

The expected start time of this maintenance is:
San Francisco: Wednesday, 11 December 2019, 23:00 PST
Boston: Thursday, 12 December 2019, 02:00 EST
London: Thursday, 12 December 2019, 07:00 GMT
Athens: Thursday, 12 December 2019, 09:00 EET
Sydney: Thursday, 12 December 2019, 18:00 AEDT
Posted Dec 10, 2019 - 04:46 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Resume parsing and Sourcing with People Search.