Database upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Workable
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 5 months ago. Mar 02, 2019 - 21:18 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 5 months ago. Mar 02, 2019 - 21:00 PST
Scheduled
This weekend we will be performing a database upgrade. The operation will take approximately 30 minutes and we will post all updates here. During this time, new signups and signins will not be available. Currently logged in users in Workable won’t be affected.

The expected start time of this maintenance is:

San Francisco: Saturday 2 March 2019, 21:00 PST
New York: Sunday, 3 March 2019, 00:00 EST
London: Sunday, 3 March 2019, 05:00 GMT
Athens: Sunday, 3 March 2019, 07:00 EET
Sydney: Sunday, 3 March 2019, 16:00 AEDT
Posted 5 months ago. Mar 01, 2019 - 01:01 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Login & signup.