Scheduled maintenance (database upgrade)
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Workable
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 02, 2020 - 23:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 02, 2020 - 22:30 PDT
Scheduled
Next Wednesday we will be performing a database upgrade. The operation will take approximately 30 minutes and we expect a partial downtime.

In particular, during this maintenance:
- new users will not be able to sign up and existing users (that have not signed in within the last hour) will not be able to sign in.
- Emails will not be processed immediately, but will wait in a queue for later execution, shortly after the maintenance.

Users that signed in before the maintenance, will be able to use Workable as long as they don't sign out.

The expected start time of this maintenance is:
San Francisco: Tuesday, 2 June 2020, 22:30 PDT
Boston: Wednesday, 3 June 2020, 01:30 EDT
London: Wednesday, 3 June 2020, 06:30 BST
Athens: Wednesday, 3 June 2020, 08:30 EEST
Sydney: Wednesday, 3 June 2020, 15:30 AEST
Posted May 27, 2020 - 05:33 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Email sending and Login & signup.