Scheduled maintenance - database upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Workable
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Oct 11, 2020 - 00:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Oct 10, 2020 - 22:00 PDT
Scheduled
This Sunday we will be performing a database upgrade which will take approximately 2 hours.
- We expect a full downtime for ATS and all the sourcing tools including People Search and AI Recruiter.
- Workable users will not be able to login or use the application.
- It will be possible to log in to Referrals platform, however the Referrals’ features will be under maintenance.
- Career pages will not be affected - candidates will be able to apply normally as well as record Workable Video Interviews.

The expected start time of this maintenance is:

San Francisco: Saturday, 10 October 2020, 22:00 PDT
Boston: Sunday, 11 October 2020, 01:00 EDT
London: Sunday, 11 October 2020, 06:00 BST
Athens: Sunday, 11 October 2020, 08:00 EEST
Sydney: Sunday, 11 October 2020, 16:00 AEST
Posted Oct 08, 2020 - 07:34 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Applicant tracking, Resume parsing, Email sending, Sourcing with People Search, Login & signup, and Referrals.