Video Interview database upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Workable
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 27, 2020 - 23:30 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 27, 2020 - 22:31 PDT
Scheduled
This Sunday we will be performing a Video Interview database upgrade. The operation will take approximately 1 hour. During this maintenance the database will be down.

In particular:
- Candidates will not be able to record their answers and they will see an error page informing them that there is a maintenance in progress
- Users will not be able to proceed with related actions like setting up a Video interview and view Video Interview recordings.

The expected start time of this maintenance is:
San Francisco: Saturday, 27 June 2020, 22:30 PDT
Boston: Sunday, 28 June 2020, 01:30 EDT
London: Sunday, 28 June 2020, 06:30 BST
Athens: Sunday, 28 June 2020, 08:30 EEST
Sydney: Sunday, 28 June 2020, 15:30 AEST
Posted Jun 26, 2020 - 05:53 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Workable Video Interviews.