Application upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Workable
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 10 months ago. Jan 09, 2018 - 23:31 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 10 months ago. Jan 09, 2018 - 23:00 PST
Scheduled
We will be performing an upgrade to our sourcing infrastructure and releasing new configurations on Wednesday 9 am EET. This will result in a 30 minute downtime for resume parsing and for People Search tool. This should take about 30 minutes, thank you for your patience!

Tuesday, 09 January 2018, 23:00 San Francisco, PST
Wednesday, 10 January 2018, 02:00 New York, EDT
Wednesday, 10 January 2018, London 07:00 GMT
Wednesday, 10 January 2018, Athens 9:00 EET
Wednesday, 10 January 2018, 18:00 Sydney AEDT
Posted 10 months ago. Jan 09, 2018 - 05:04 PST