Scheduled maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Workable
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 9 months ago. Oct 29, 2017 - 01:10 PDT
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted 9 months ago. Oct 29, 2017 - 01:09 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 9 months ago. Oct 29, 2017 - 01:00 PDT
Scheduled
We will be performing a migration to prepare our system for a new feature release. The planned downtime will take about one hour. Thank you for your patience!

Maintenance will start on Sunday at 1am PDT. In other time zones:
Sunday, 4am New York, EDT
Sunday, 8am London, BST
Sunday, 7pm Sydney, AEST
Posted 9 months ago. Oct 27, 2017 - 08:23 PDT