Database migration
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Workable
Completed
The database migration has been completed!
Posted about 1 month ago. May 06, 2018 - 03:24 PDT
Verifying
The database migration has been completed and we are currently verifying that everything is back to normal.
Posted about 1 month ago. May 06, 2018 - 02:43 PDT
Update
The migration is still ongoing and we'll need an additional 30 minutes to make sure everything's operational. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 month ago. May 06, 2018 - 01:59 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 month ago. May 05, 2018 - 22:52 PDT
Scheduled
This weekend we will be performing database migration in order to optimize performance and stability for Workable customers.

The operation will take approximately 5 hours and we will post all updates here. During this time, account access, career pages, application forms and API will not be available.

The expected start time of this maintenance is:
San Francisco: Saturday 5 May 2018, 21:00 PDT
New York: Sunday, 6 May 2018, 00:00 EDT
London: Sunday, 6 May 2018, 05:00 BST
Athens: Sunday, 6 May 2018, 07:00 EEST
Sydney: Sunday, 6 May 2018, 14:00 AEST
Posted about 2 months ago. May 02, 2018 - 04:57 PDT