Application Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Workable
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 6 months ago. May 23, 2017 - 22:29 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 6 months ago. May 23, 2017 - 22:00 PDT
Scheduled
We will be performing updates to our candidate search module to improve search performance. No downtime is planned but, for about an hour, searching for candidates may be intermittently unavailable. Apologies!

Maintenance will start today at 10pm PDT. In other time zones:
Wednesday, 1am New York, EDT
Wednesday, 5am London, BST
Wednesday, 3pm Sydney, AEST
Posted 6 months ago. May 23, 2017 - 01:05 PDT